From no where.

Sigh. I closed my eyes and for a moment I saw myself in Brazil. I was in Belo Horizonte and I always had your pretty smile with me. I had a nice sunburn that was not going to fade away. I was trying to convice you to go hiking with me and you were saying, with a very disgusted face, that this wasn’t your thing. I laugh, very much, because you always look so cute when you desagree with me.

So I opened my eyes and realized no matter how much I want, I’m stucked in DC. Right now I am only slightly regretting not following you and living adventures in Brazil. Life can be pretty boring and very snow-ish cold-ish when Alice is not around.

Deixe uma Resposta

