But do you read my mind?

é comigo que eles falam?

If you ever see this
But don’t answer that
In a bullet proof vest
With the windows all closed
I’ll be doing my best
I’ll see you soon
In a telescope lens
And when all you want is friends
I’ll see you soon

Breaking off is misery
I see a wilderness for you and me
Punctuated by philosophy
I’m wondering how things could’ve been

I’m happy for you
You’ve made it hard for me
I counted on your company
You are staying with your friends tonight
I’m feeling sorry for myself
I keep taking everything to be a sign

Deixe uma Resposta

